/a>





President Stephanie Sanders snjsanders@gmail.com
1st VP Nicole Mihut nicolle.mihut@gmail.com
2nd VP - Membership Kelly Burse kelly.burse@yahoo.com
3rd VP - Programs Kristy Higginbotham klb812003@yahoo.com
4th VP - Ways and Means Melanie Younger mayounger@hotmail.com
5th VP - School Store Christina Kuerlic ckurelic@gmail.com
Treasurer Mary Dean maryzdean@gmail.com
Secretary Anissa Leaseburg Leaseburga@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Kirsten Phillips kiralot@yahoo.com
5th grade picnic Amber Wells ambwel@aol.com
Arts in Education Della McClosky message4della@icloud.com
Communications Keisha Chadwellkchadwell@alliedfit.com
CPI Jaclyn Stewart Jaclyn75961@yahoo.com
Environmental Sharon Parrott parrottsh@comcast.net
Faculty Recognition Angela Blaylock ablaylock76@gmail.com
Family Fun Events VACANT
Healthy Lifestyles Jen Ibarra jenjibarra@yahoo.com
Historian Under Yearbook
Hospitality Nicole Burdick nicole.burdick@yahoo.com
Holiday Market Alicia Pyne aliciapyne@gmail.com
Advocacy Bengisu Abramsky benher70@gmail.com
Room Representative VACANT
Volunteers VACANT
Watch Dogs Fazli Ersoz fersoz@gmail.com
Yearbook Angela Ford meznok3399@hotmail.com
Youth Protection Lyndsey Low lnbarrow@hotmail.com