The PTA Nominating Committee nominates the following individuals to serve as officers in the Ferguson Elementary PTA for the 2019-2020 school year:


PRESIDENT: Stephanie Sanders

1st VP-AIDE TO THE PRESIDENT: Kirsten Phillips

2nd VP-MEMBERSHIP: Kelly Burse

3rd VP-PROGRAMS: Kristy Higginbotham

4th VP-WAYS AND MEANS: Melanie Younger

5th VP-SCHOOL STORE: Christina Kurelic



Elections will be held during the March 21, 2019 General Body meeting. Additional nominations will be accepted at that time.